Girlfriends Birthday, 11/03/2023-11/05/2023

I planned a trip to stay at my girlfriends dorm for her birthday with her and friends, It was quite nice.

First day was good, It's autumn so the drive up was pretty especially since I was the passenger(My friend drove me up, i offered weeks ago if they wanted to come along and they accepted), I'm nostalgic for fall if you read some other posts. My state is beautiful but it kinda sucks still lol.

When we arrived we saw the birthday girl and got ours hugs and chortles in for the occassion, we only saw eachother a week ago when she was in town but it always feels longer. Once we were in her place we got accustomed as its been quite a while since i was at her place but I was very eager to make her open her present, It was expensive so i asked friends to help pitch in which I cannot thank them enough for. I loved her reaction, you can see the present on her site. We both love NANA so I thought it would be a perfect and thoughtful gift.

We just had a good time for a while, fucking around, which is we do regularly since there was absolutely nothing to do around here, could say that for all the days really.

Despite where we were we still had a great time, it's always lovely to be with friends, went to a mall, went to multiple restaurants (thank god i got paid the day before) and still the best times was when we were all in a single room at her place.

You'd think that this would be the type of post where i can write paragraphs about how each day went but nah, It was purely good vibes, even if not very exciting I think a nice chill hangout for a weekend is all we really wanted anyways.

Last day and we went to a nice diner for brunch and went to Walmart for some groceries, dropped my gf back off and said our good byes for now, a drive later and I was home again. Felt bummed and pretty pooped from the weekend, but its good to be back. Couldn't work on my site while I was there.

Thank you for reading, I greatly appreciate it, happy birthday if its your birthday today

Happy 20th again to you dear,if your reading this. I love you very much.

Somehow I only took a single photo while I was actually up there, and it was me at a red robin forn the first time. Had an incredibly mid Jalapeno burger, was deeply saddened. The actual Jalapeno on my burger was the best part, Garlic fries banged though.