Dinner at Nirvana (AKA the red lobster) 10/7/2023

Had a good time today since my girlfriend was in town, did thrifting and other funny acts, which is about as much fun as you can do in the northeast id say.

Found and bought a Panasonic SL-SX430 Cd player bur unfort like every button barring the volume and rewind buttons were broken, still I think CD quality is unmatched from streaming I'd say. Shame that its not too functional but im on the lookout for another CD player online lol.

Found a a 1080p Gateway monitor for cheap at a thrift store aswell, thougb I'm taking a risk and buying it without knowing if it even wrosk since i couldnt find a power supply

After more meandering, we all of a sudden were like "hey yall wanna go to red lobster" - friend who has never gone in their life. I was the only one In the group who has ever gone and I havent been there in nearly a decade at ths point. it was surprisingly enjoyable, I don't know how but everything was right for some reason and we didnt break bank eating chain restaurant seafood.

After that, we were tired as hell so we went back to a friends house and chilled in a bed listening to music on the tv and do fuck all, which is the best thing to do when your chilling with 3 queer people in a queen sized bed.

today was a good day, and im also thirsty as fuck

i swear these will be more concise

also should work more on my site lol

cd player i got, known to be a cheap model back then but i still think its nice to have anyhow, though im not gonna be using it

this ended up playing on my friends mix playlist which was fun

took many photos, this one was pretty good i think.