Lotta site work, Not enough site work. 10/19/2023

Very happy with how my sites turning out, though admittedly I've been mostly working on my home page, tweaking the look and working on getting javascript working (which is a pain, btw.)

Still though, I've finally finished the more complex parts of my home page so I can finally move on to like, actual pages lol. Been meaning to make a Media/Game Log to, Log my Games mostly (Idk If I consume other media often enough to make a page for it. :p) But yknow, I haven't been playing games as of late though a few have been on my list recently (Mario Wonder and Nick All Stars 2) alongside maybe picking up some old games I can burn some more time on like Toontown: Corporate Clash, and document the play sessions and thoughts.

Also my Ramblings page which I might be maybe about, I was thinking its different from a journal, It would be more of my random and sporadic thoughts then something more focused and consise like my journal entries, random crap and thoughts, I have those far too often.

Shrines are a maybe, I think I'm an interesting and passionate enough person to spill my guts on the things I love, but maybe I won't, maybe I just don't feel like it, or maybe I'll get a sudden burst of... something that'll make me work on a shrine. Def on the lower echelon of priorities unfortunately.

I have ideas for more pages than that, but I wanna get my bearings before all of that stuff.

I quite like neocities, It's nice to just randomly view a recently updated site, I love the individuality of personal websites. Joining a webring for the first time was quite fun too. And while the social media aspect of neocities is kinda weak (which can be intrepreted as a good thing too,) I do like seeing a view or follower number go up on my account. I have 3 followers (including my girlfriend, whos site is here by the way ) So i appreciate the other 2 peeps who did so, Preciate it.

In terms of my actual life, not much really. Though my job might be catching up to my body, def been feeling weird as of late but as It goes, just need to take care of myself more which shouldn't be a problem, also got some new phone charms from Buyee, i thought they were neat and I'm glad my first Buyee purchase went well. You may also see my current wad of phone charm on my phone.

That is all, peace.

The new charms I got, Inexpensive sides the shipping, and came very quick too all things considered, Never watched lucky star but the wooden charm was cheap and looked cool, and the toilet one I just thought was plain neat

My current mess of phone charms, the loop around the power on opening, definitely a bit unwieldy but I like em. Only make using my phone slightly cumbersome.

This Bibarel one was the first charm I got at a convention, there were so many charms of popular pokemon like Pikachu or Rotom but thereS was a lone Bibarel in the mix and I couldn't resist. I love merch of pokemon that aren't too popular so a Bibarel charm was irresistable. (Paint has been chipping off since I got it though ) I'll talk about the other charms and keychains one day...

to my current 3 followers.